8330 Lewis Avenue, Temperance, MI 48182

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

9AM Morning Ma...

3

9AM Morning Ma...

4:30 PM Mass

4

9AM Mass*

11 AM Mass

5

9AM Morning Ma...

6

9AM Morning Ma...

7

9AM Morning Ma...

Adoration

PH-God Work's...

8
9

9AM Morning Ma...

10

9AM Morning Ma...

4:30 PM Mass

11

9AM Mass*

11 AM Mass

12

9AM Morning Ma...

13

9AM Morning Ma...

14

9AM Morning Ma...

Adoration

PH-God Work's...

15
16

9AM Morning Ma...

17

9AM Morning Ma...

4:30 PM Mass

18

9AM Mass*

11 AM Mass

19

9AM Morning Ma...

20

9AM Morning Ma...

21

Catholic War V...

9AM Morning Ma...

Adoration

PH-God Work's...

22
23

9AM Morning Ma...

24

9AM Morning Ma...

4:30 PM Mass

25

9AM Mass*

11 AM Mass

26

9AM Morning Ma...

27

9AM Morning Ma...

28

9AM Morning Ma...

Adoration

PH-God Work's...

29
30

9AM Morning Ma...

 

Friday Sep 2, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Friday Sep 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Sep 3, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 4:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 4, 2022

  • 9AM Mass*

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

     


     


     


     


     


     


     


     


    `

  • 11 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 5, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Monday Sep 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Sep 7, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM

  • PH-God Work's Meal

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 9, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Friday Sep 9, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Sep 10, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 4:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 11, 2022

  • 9AM Mass*

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

     


     


     


     


     


     


     


     


    `

  • 11 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 12, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM

  • PH-God Work's Meal

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 16, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Friday Sep 16, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 4:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 18, 2022

  • 9AM Mass*

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

     


     


     


     


     


     


     


     


    `

  • 11 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 19, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Monday Sep 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

  • Catholic War Vet's Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM

  • PH-God Work's Meal

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 23, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Friday Sep 23, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Sep 24, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 4:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Sep 25, 2022

  • 9AM Mass*

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

     


     


     


     


     


     


     


     


    `

  • 11 AM Mass

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 26, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM

  • PH-God Work's Meal

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 30, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Friday Sep 30, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM