Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

9AM Morning Ma...

4:30 PM Mass

2

9AM Mass

11 AM Mass

3

9AM Morning Ma...

4

9AM Morning Ma...

5

9AM Morning Ma...

Adoration

PH-God Work's...

6

SVDP Meeting

7

9AM Morning Ma...

8

9AM Morning Ma...

Blessing of th...

4:30 PM Mass

9

9AM Mass

11 AM Mass

10

9AM Morning Ma...

11

9AM Morning Ma...

12

9AM Morning Ma...

Adoration

PH-God Work's...

13
14

9AM Morning Ma...

15

9AM Morning Ma...

4:30 PM Mass

16

9AM Mass

11 AM Mass

17

9AM Morning Ma...

18

9AM Morning Ma...

19

9AM Morning Ma...

Adoration

PH-God Work's...

20

SVDP Meeting 6...

21

Catholic War V...

9AM Morning Ma...

22

9AM Morning Ma...

4:30 PM Mass

23

9AM Mass

11 AM Mass

24

9AM Morning Ma...

25

9AM Morning Ma...

26

9AM Morning Ma...

Adoration

PH-God Work's...

27
28

9AM Morning Ma...

29

9AM Morning Ma...

4:30 PM Mass

30

9AM Mass

11 AM Mass

31

9AM Morning Ma...

     

Saturday Oct 1, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 4:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 2, 2022

  • 9AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

     


     


     


     


     


     


     


     


    `

  • 11 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 2, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 3, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Monday Oct 3, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Oct 4, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Oct 5, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM

  • PH-God Work's Meal

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 6, 2022

  • SVDP Meeting

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 7, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Oct 8, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Blessing of the Pets

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • 4:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 9, 2022

  • 9AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 9, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

     


     


     


     


     


     


     


     


    `

  • 11 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 9, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 10, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Monday Oct 10, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Oct 11, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Oct 12, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM

  • PH-God Work's Meal

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Oct 14, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Friday Oct 14, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Oct 15, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 4:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 16, 2022

  • 9AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 16, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

     


     


     


     


     


     


     


     


    `

  • 11 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 16, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 17, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Monday Oct 17, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Oct 18, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Oct 19, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM

  • PH-God Work's Meal

    Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 20, 2022

  • SVDP Meeting 6:30-8PM

    Thursday Oct 20, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 21, 2022

  • Catholic War Vet's Meeting

    Friday Oct 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Friday Oct 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Oct 22, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Saturday Oct 22, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 4:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 22, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 23, 2022

  • 9AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 23, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

     


     


     


     


     


     


     


     


    `

  • 11 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 23, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 24, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Monday Oct 24, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Oct 25, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Tuesday Oct 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM

  • PH-God Work's Meal

    Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Oct 28, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Friday Oct 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Oct 29, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 4:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 30, 2022

  • 9AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 30, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

     


     


     


     


     


     


     


     


    `

  • 11 AM Mass

    Sunday Oct 30, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 31, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Monday Oct 31, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM