8330 Lewis Avenue, Temperance, MI 48182

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

9AM Morning Ma...

2

9AM Morning Ma...

3

9AM Morning Ma...

Adoration

PH-God Work's...

4
5

9AM Morning Ma...

6

9AM Morning Ma...

4:30 PM Mass

7

9AM Mass*

11 AM Mass

8

9AM Morning Ma...

9

9AM Morning Ma...

10

9AM Morning Ma...

Adoration

PH-God Work's...

11
12

9AM Morning Ma...

13

9AM Morning Ma...

4:30 PM Mass

14

9AM Mass*

11 AM Mass

15

9AM Morning Ma...

16

9AM Morning Ma...

17

9AM Morning Ma...

Adoration

PH-God Work's...

18
19

9AM Morning Ma...

20

9AM Morning Ma...

4:30 PM Mass

21

Catholic War V...

9AM Mass*

K Of C Corpora...

11 AM Mass

22

9AM Morning Ma...

23

9AM Morning Ma...

24

9AM Morning Ma...

Adoration

PH-God Work's...

25
26

9AM Morning Ma...

Red Cross Bloo...

27

9AM Morning Ma...

4:30 PM Mass

28

9AM Mass*

11 AM Mass

29

9AM Morning Ma...

30

9AM Morning Ma...

31

9AM Morning Ma...

Adoration

PH-God Work's...

   

Monday Aug 1, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Monday Aug 1, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Aug 2, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Aug 3, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM

  • PH-God Work's Meal

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 5, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Friday Aug 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Aug 6, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 4:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 7, 2022

  • 9AM Mass*

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

     


     


     


     


     


     


     


     


    `

  • 11 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 8, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Monday Aug 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Aug 9, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Aug 10, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM

  • PH-God Work's Meal

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 12, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Friday Aug 12, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Aug 13, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 4:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 14, 2022

  • 9AM Mass*

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

     


     


     


     


     


     


     


     


    `

  • 11 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 15, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Monday Aug 15, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Aug 16, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Aug 17, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM

  • PH-God Work's Meal

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 19, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Friday Aug 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Saturday Aug 20, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 4:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 21, 2022

  • Catholic War Vet's Meeting

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • 9AM Mass*

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

     


     


     


     


     


     


     


     


    `

  • K Of C Corporate Communion

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • 11 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 22, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Monday Aug 22, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Aug 24, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM

  • PH-God Work's Meal

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 26, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Friday Aug 26, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Red Cross Blood Drive

    Friday Aug 26, 2022 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Aug 27, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • 4:30 PM Mass

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 28, 2022

  • 9AM Mass*

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

     


     


     


     


     


     


     


     


    `

  • 11 AM Mass

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 29, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Monday Aug 29, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Tuesday Aug 30, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 30, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Wednesday Aug 31, 2022

  • 9AM Morning Mass

    Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM

  • PH-God Work's Meal

    Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 5:45 PM to 7:00 PM